Yoga Tools For Binge Eating

Live with Ali Kerr

Sign up below to claim your place. Course Starts on Sunday 7th November @ 4pm London, 11am New York, 8am Los Angeles

  • 4 LIVE 2 hour coaching sessions with Ali Kerr
  • Weekly assignments
  • Private facebook support community
  • Learn simple practical tools you can apply to your life today
  • Fully compliments the Binge Code Program
  • Limited to 15 places
  • Sign up below

Billing details

Your order

ProductSubtotal
Rebodying for Binge Eating
  × 1
$129.00
Subtotal$129.00
Total$129.00 (includes $21.50 VAT)
  • Pay with your credit card via Stripe.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Say goodbye to binge urges

Full 15 Day Money-back Guarantee

100% risk free. Cancel within 15 days for a full refund.

100% Online, Private & Secure

Access the program from anywhere in the world, safely and securely.

Proven strategies to stop bingeing

Together we will explore some simple, powerful tools to help discover what your body is really asking for. Our practices come from a range of fields including yoga, mindfulness and Qigong.

5/5
“I’m so happy and thankful for Ali’s presence in my life. The whole experience was just one big Wow!!! I feel a deep inner healing has just begun, thank you!”
Lola
5/5
"Bingeing and purging is pretty much a distant memory for me."
Ciara Burke
5/5
"I loved working with Ali. I tried EVERYTHING to eat normally, and I just couldn’t. Now I am finally free!"
Georgia Keighery